Your Back Office

alt tag

Anthony P. Giannone

• Sales Manager
• E: anthony@cpicompanies.com
• Ext: 115
• Contact Anthony for:

   o New Producer Inquires
   o Sales Assistance
   o Case Architecture

alt tag

Curtis Abbott

• Analyst
• E: curta@cpicompanies.com
• Ext: 119
• Contact Curt for:

   o Advanced Sales Support
   o Customized Presentations
   o Policy Audits

alt tag

Jason Black

• Product Specialist
• E: jason@cpicompanies.com
• Ext: 101
• Contact Jason for:

   o Illustrations & Comparisons
   o Carrier & Product Information
   o In-force Illustrations & Data

alt tag

Gayle Soper

• Comptroller
• E: gayle@cpicompanies.com
• Ext: 107
• Contact Gayle for:

   o Compensation
   o Commission Statements

alt tag

Gail Boycks

• Senior Underwriter
• E: gailb@cpicompanies.com
• Ext: 140
• Contact Gail for:

   o Pro-Quote Field Underwriting
   o Preliminary Applications
   o Impaired Risk & Jumbo Cases

alt tag

Rachael DeFazio

• Senior Underwriter
• E: rachael@cpicompanies.com
• Ext: 113
• Contact Rachael for:

   o Pro-Quote Field Underwriting
   o Preliminary Applications
   o Impaired Risk & Jumbo Cases

 alt tagSandy Giannini

• New Business Case Manager & Contracting
• E: sandy@cpicompanies.com
• Ext: 100
• Contact Sandy for:

   o Contracting & Appointments
   o New Business Assistance
   o Policy Service Changes

alt tag

Kim Richardson

• New Business Case Manager
• E: kim@cpicompanies.com
• Ext: 111
• Contact Kim for:

   o New Business Assistance
   o Field Underwriting